Transform me

Take all of me to

mold and shape

and form.

Transform me.

 

Take away my ego and

instead instill in me a sense of selfless

devotion and care for the world.

Transform me.

 

Help me to make amends to all those

that I have hurt,

treated unjust, and failed to love.

Transform me.

 

Help me to love all of creation

so that I understand that

I am not one above the other

Transform me.

 

Make me a disciple.

So that I too may spread

faith and not pure doctrine.

Transform me.

Leave a Reply

