One purpose, one life.

One purpose, one life.

Divinity seeks belonging.

A fresh petal with morning dew

awaits the sunlight

as I await

the waking of my own divinity

to what is hidden below.

Freedom.

As the hawk circles above

riding on the winds unseen

I await

only what divinity allows.

No longer seeking from outside

but only within.

I rest in the palm of your hand.

Cradle my warmth inside.

I await deep slumber.

As the bears hibernate in the winter

and the swallows migrate south.

You set me free.

In your love

Divinity appeared

as I peered within.

Like a mirror reflecting back.

Echoing in my soul.

I am home.

One purpose, one life.

Leave a Reply

