Prayer of the day: Remove the log from my eye!

O Dear God, I ask that You remind me today and everyday, that before I judge another, I dislodge the log that is within my eye. Let me not forget all those days and times that I have been judged so unfairly in this life. But, hold them deep inside me as lessons on how to treat another. Gracious God, only You can take judgement of another and use if for good. Only You can remind me that judgement only hurts myself. Let me be open to all and everyone today. I ask this through Christ Our Lord. AMEN!

Leave a Reply

