Twelfth night…the show must go on!

Three wise men set up following a star and found a king.

As I begin this new year, I look at the star that I am following

And, how that star will lead me to Christ in service of Christ.

I will offer Him the service of my hard work,

my diligence,

my desire

while not gold

they are still important

they will allow me to be a bearer of love in service to others.

The Epiphany marks the end of the season…we go back to ordinary life.

May I keep my eye on the star to sustain my hope.

And may it lead me to show the light of Christ to all through my gifts.

Leave a Reply

