Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is near!

Stop what your doing woman.

Stop what your doing man.

Follow the way, follow the truth, follow the life.

Allow him to clean up your life with you.

Hear the Good News.

Listen.

God is love.

Invite him.

Welcome him in.

Set a seat at the table for him.

Jump in the water.

Claim your sins.

Renew in me the promise

of my very own baptism

in the river.

Repent, repent, repent.

Come join me and be converted.

O come, o come Emmanuel!

Your arrival had been foreseen for so long.

May I join you in this journey?

May I accept the invitation that you lay at my feet?

May I come home?

Leave a Reply

