I ask silently…do You hear?

What do you long for me to do?

What is my purpose?

My vocation?

My life?

I ask silently.

I ask aloud.

You sent me here to do something.

But, yet you veil it in clouds of satin.

Why am I here?

What purpose?

I ask You for the grace of confidence

and hope

for the joy

You only promise.

You have purpose for the

rain

and

the

snow.

What is mine?

What do You want me to accomplish?

What did you send me here to do?

I ask silently.

I ask aloud.

Do You hear?

Leave a Reply

