I speak the truth. Do you hear?

Step up.

Step out.

Show what is right.

Speak what is true.

Let no one deter you.

Let no one say you are wrong.

Living in conviction requires risk.

Living in conviction requires vulnerability.

Living in conviction requires standing alone.

But, I do this for You.

For me.

For another.

For only You have taken away my sickness.

Only You can make me whole.

Only You can cure my insanity.

I speak

it is He.

Only He.

Stone me.

Cast me aside.

Throw me into your cells.

I speak the truth.

And, only He will save me.

Blessed are me.

One thought on “I speak the truth. Do you hear?

Leave a Reply

