Acting insanely

Have I drew the drapes, disconnected the telephone and hid in the house?

 

Absolutely!

 

The nature of my binges have been an embaressment to myself.

 

Packing is flying, food is being stuffed in my mouth and I collapse in a coma state.

 

I am shamed by the type and amount of wrappers that find stuffed into the trash and try to hid that for if the evidence is made know to daylight, I would be horrified.

 

My binges have become over the top and in the intense moments of these binges, I feel not an emotion except for pure self-centeredness and instant gratification.

Leave a Reply

